The Sandy River Players Board of Directors is a diverse group of individuals drawn from a variety of communities in Western Maine – Towns like Farmington, Wilton, and Vienna are represented.  They are bonded by their love of the performing arts and their desire to enhance the area’s cultural vibrancy by producing a variety of dramatic plays and musicals every year.

The 2019-2020 Board consists of:

  • Brian Church
  • Laura Church
  • Dan Huettner
  • Melissa Hurley
  • Robin Lisherness (Vice President)
  • Brianna Rush
  • Karen West (Treasurer)
  • Kat Zachary (Recording Secretary)